Accounting and bookkeeping partners can archive a client that is no longer associated with their firm, as long as the client still has at least one active business administrator on their account.
1. Navigate to Client directory which is located in the left menu on the partner dashboard.
2. Select the company you intend to archive.
3. Click "Archive."
Note: Once archived, the client will no longer be associated with the accounting/bookkeeping firm — instead, the client will be added to the Archived list. This means that the client will no longer show up as an active client and administrators will no longer have access to the company.